Skip to main content

A company of ALTENDORF GROUP

Questions, spare parts, maintenance & more

Since our company was founded in 1980, we have been offering edge banding machines for a wide variety of requirements on the market. Our after-sales service offers are available to ensure that your machine will continue to function perfectly for many years after purchase.

Our service technicians are characterized by their many years of experience in handling our machines. This way they can find a solution to any problem you might encounter. Whether with telephone advice, spare parts or help directly on site – we take care of your service concerns, quickly and easily.

+49 5741 12113 service@hebrock.de
Hebrock machine service
OUR TECHNICIANS

Our colleagues from the Hebrock machine service are at your side with help and advice on all aspects of your edge banding machine. Do you need a maintenance appointment for your machine or a telephone consultation, for example due to an error message? Then simply contact one of our colleagues from the service department or use our service hotline.

Our experienced service technicians will work with you to find a solution. And usually fix the problem with the first phone call. Should an on-site service be necessary for troubleshooting, one of our mobile technicians will be on the way to you to fix the problem.

Spare parts service
QUICK DELIVERY

Every day that your machine is not working costs you time and money. It is therefore particularly important that spare parts arrive where they are needed as quickly as possible. For this reason, our sales partners and we at Hebrock already have a large selection of service parts in stock. They can be called up immediately and usually are delivered to you on the next working day.

Do you need support with the installation of a spare part? No problem! We will send one of our mobile service technicians to you. And of course he brings the spare part with him.

Make an appointment now →

Machine manual
GET TO KNOW WHAT IS IMPORTANT

We recommend that you carefully study the operating instructions for your machine before each use. This way you become familiar with all functions and parts of your machine and optimal handling is guaranteed.

Have you bought one of our edge banding machines privately and the operating instructions were no longer available? You can easily request the appropriate operating instructions from us free of charge.

Request user manual →

Hebrock Onlineshop
EVERYTHING FOR YOUR MACHINE – AT ANY TIME

You can now easily and conveniently order spare parts for your Hebrock edge banding machine in our online shop. Here you will find a large selection of accessories for old and new machines. In the descriptions of the articles you will find all the necessary information about the year of construction and machine type. This way, you can also be sure that the spare part fits your machine exactly.

And best of all: our online spare parts shop is open 24 hours, every day. If you should not find the right spare part, our service colleagues will be happy to help you.

Order spare parts online →

Hebrock trainings
COMBINE THEORY AND PRACTICE

A Hebrock edge banding machine is easy to use if you know how to do it. And if you know all the options. And when you know all the advantages of a Hebrock, it is also very easy to choose one.

If you want to get to know all the possibilities of a Hebrock edge banding machine, you will surely find what you are looking for in our training program. Simply find the right date and register online.

find a training date →


We understand our craft

Seit 40 Jahren fertigen und produzieren wir nun schon unsere Hebrock Kantenanleimmaschinen und sind Experten in diesem Bereich. Unsere Service-Mitarbeiter erhalten eine umfassende Einführung und Schulung in unsere Produkte und packen selbst mehrere Wochen in der Produktion mit an. So können Sie sicher sein: Wir sind Ihr Ansprechpartner für den Service rund um Ihre Hebrock-Maschine.

We have been manufacturing our Hebrock edge banding machines for 40 years now and are experts in this field. Our service employees receive a comprehensive introduction and training for our products. They also help out in our production for several weeks. So you can be sure: We are the right contact for service for your Hebrock machine.

+49 5741 12113 service@hebrock.de

BENEFIT FROM MANY ADVANTAGES

✓ Competent and qualified service technicians

✓ Decades of experience and know-how

✓ Large spare parts warehouse for all machine types

✓ Broad network of dealers and sales representatives

✓ Free telephone hotline

✓ Short delivery time*

*Delivery of immediately available spare parts usually takes place on the next working day


Hebrock edgebanders
MACHINE OVERVIEW

MORE INFORMATION →

 

Personal advice
DIRECTLY ON THE SPOT

FIND YOUR CONTACT PERSON →

 

Visit us
DIRECTIONS HEBROCK

CLICK HERE FOR THE MAP →

Skip to main content

Ein Unternehmen der ALTENDORF GROUP

Fragen, Ersatzteile, Wartung & Co.

Seit unserer Firmengründung im Jahr 1980 bieten wir Kantenanleimmaschinen für die unterschiedlichsten Anforderungen auf dem Markt an. Um sicherzustellen, dass Ihre Maschine auch nach dem Kauf viele Jahre einwandfrei funktioniert, gibt es unsere After-Sales Service Angebote.

Unsere Service-Techniker zeichnen sich durch ihre jahrelange Erfahrung im Umgang mit unseren Maschinen aus. So finden Sie für jedes Problem, auf das Sie möglicherweise stoßen könnten, eine Lösung. Ob mit Telefonratschlägen, Ersatzteilen oder Hilfe direkt vor Ort – wir kümmern uns um Ihr Service-Anliegen, schnell und unkompliziert.

+49 5741 12113 service@hebrock.de
Hebrock Maschinen-Service
UNSERE ANSPRECHPARTNER

Unsere Kollegen vom Hebrock Maschinen-Service stehen Ihnen mit Rat und Tat bei Fragen rund um Ihre Kantenanleimmaschine zur Seite. Sie benötigen einen Wartungstermin für Ihre Maschine oder eine telefonische Beratung beispielsweise auf Grund einer Fehlermeldung? Kontaktieren Sie entweder einen unserer Ansprechpartner oder nutzen Sie unsere Service-Hotline.

Unsere erfahrenen Service-Techniker finden gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine Lösung. Und beheben das Problem in der Regel schon beim ersten Telefonanruf. Sollte für die Fehlerbehebung ein Vor-Ort-Service notwendig werden, macht sich einer unserer mobilen Techniker direkt auf den Weg zu Ihnen.

 

Ersatzteil-Service
ERSATZTEILE SCHNELL VOR ORT

Jeder Tag, den Ihre Maschine still steht, kostet Sie Zeit und Geld. Deshalb ist es besonders wichtig, dass Ersatzteile schnellstmöglich dort eintreffen, wo sie gebraucht werden. Aus diesem Grund haben unsere Vertriebspartner und wir eine große Auswahl an Serviceteilen bereits auf Lager. Sie sind sofort abrufbar und i.d.R. am nächsten Werktag bei Ihnen.

Sie benötigen Unterstützung beim Einbau des Ersatzteils? Kein Problem! Wir schicken einen unserer mobilen Service-Techniker zu Ihnen. Und das Ersatzteil bringt er selbstverständlich direkt mit.

jetzt Termin vereinbaren →

Bedienungsanleitungen
WISSEN, WAS WICHTIG IST

Vor jedem Einsatz empfehlen wir die Bedienungsanleitung Ihrer Maschine sorgfältig zu studieren. So machen Sie sich mit allen Funtkionen und Teilen Ihrer Maschine vertraut und ein optimaler Umgang ist gewährleistet.

Sie haben eine unserer Kantenanleimmaschinen privat gekauft und die Bedienungsanleitung war nicht mehr vorhanden? Die passende Bedienungsanleitung können Sie ganz einfach und kostenlos bei uns anfordern.

Bedienungsanleitung anfordern →

Ersatzteile-Onlineshop
ALLES FÜR IHRE MASCHINE – JEDERZEIT

Ersatzteile für Ihre Hebrock Kantenanleimmaschine können Sie jetzt auch ganz einfach und bequem in unseren Onlineshop bestellen. Hier finden Sie eine große Auswahl an Zubehör für alte und neue Maschinen. In den Beschreibungen der Artikel finden Sie alle nötigen Informationen zum Baujahr und Maschinentyp. So können Sie auch sicher sein, dass das Ersatzteil genau zu Ihrer Maschine passt.

Und das Beste: unser Ersatzteile-Onlineshop ist rund um die Uhr für Sie geöffnet. Sollten Sie das passende Ersatzteil einmal nicht finden, helfen Ihnen unsere Service-Kollegen gerne weiter.

Ersatzteile online bestellen →

Schulungskalender
THEORIE UND PRAXIS VERBINDEN

Eine Hebrock Kantenanleimmaschine ist leicht zu bedienen, wenn man weiß wie es geht. Und wenn man alle Möglichkeiten kennt. Und wenn man alle Vorteile einer Hebrock kennt, ist es auch ganz leicht, sich für eine zu entscheiden.

Wer alle Möglichkeiten einer Hebrock Kantenanleimmaschine kennenlernen möchte, findet in unserem Schulungsprogramm sicher was er sucht. Einfach passenden Termin raussuchen und online anmelden.

zu den Schulungsterminen →


Wir verstehen unser Handwerk

Seit 40 Jahren fertigen und produzieren wir nun schon unsere Hebrock Kantenanleimmaschinen und sind Experten in diesem Bereich. Unsere Service-Mitarbeiter erhalten eine umfassende Einführung und Schulung in unsere Produkte und packen selbst mehrere Wochen in der Produktion mit an. So können Sie sicher sein: Wir sind Ihr Ansprechpartner für den Service rund um Ihre Hebrock-Maschine.

+49 5741 12113 service@hebrock.de

PROFITIEREN SIE VON VIELEN VORTEILEN

✓ Kompetente und qualifizierte Service-Techniker

✓ Jahrzehntelange Erfahrung und Know-How

✓ Großes Ersatzteillager für alle Maschinentypen

✓ Breites Netz an Händlern und Außendienstmitarbeitern

✓ Kostenfreie Telefonhotline

✓ Kurze Lieferzeiten*

*Lieferung von sofort verfügbaren Ersatzteilen erfolgt i.d.R. bereits am nächsten Werktag


Hebrock Maschinen
MASCHINENÜBERSICHT

ZUR ÜBERSICHT →

Persönliche Beratung
DIREKT VOR ORT

ANSPRECHPARTNER FINDEN →

Besuchen Sie uns
ANFAHRTSPLAN HEBROCK

ZUM ANFAHRTSPLAN →